m
  Home 
Eng

Music is the language of soul; it is region of feelings and sentiments, it is life of soul expressed in sounds".

I welcome all the visitors of this site. I hope that you have come here by mere chance and that the music which you can listen here, will bring you some minutes of joy.

Let me introduce myself - I am Tanya Gosudareva. I was born and I live in the city of Kremenchug in Ukraine. I liked music from the childhood and this appeal of soul remains dominant in my life up to now. I graduated from Gadyach cultural and educational school, choral branch. I liked to study and tried to understand and master all the useful matters that were given in the course of study.

Listening to my songs, you will notice my love to polyphony. The predilection for such a mode of presentation expresses my taste and musical vision. Since childhood I like very much the polyphonic compositions, rich and bright chords. That is why ABBA, Queen, Bee Gees are my favorite groups. Their unsurpassed vocalism cannot be left unadmired. The soloists of these collectives are to some extent my perfect type, and their vocal setting serves for me as a vivid example of high professionalism and masterly voice managing skill.

Recording the album "Vilna" and completing the record of the second album, I myself worked on the backups. I would compare this process to the work of the arranger, but in a vocal sense. After record of the main voice, the backup parts are recorded. To tell the truth, it is a pleasure for me when people have an impression as though a team of vocalists is supporting me with backups. It is not really so. All you hear are my "inventions" and my voice plus a very minute work of sound producer. Probably, someone would consider irrelevant such a manner of singing. Well, everyone has right to own point of view, and I do perfectly understand it. Still I prefer to do what is closer to my soul. I embody in my works the ideas making the song brighter and more distinctive. I am very thankful to the people who understand my creativity and thanks to who my songs are on air. They are Vladimir Golubnichy from Poltava radio Vasha hvilya, Eugene Yessenin and Vassily Myshenyn from Kremenchug Vidkryte radio.

In the album Vilna you will hear songs in vigorous character, and also sincere, lyrical works. In this alternation my aversion to monotony and a one-sided perception of music is expressed. for anything that everyone does (be it literature, music or painting) is in some measure a portrait of himself. These are words by an English writer Samuel Butler. One hardly could tell a truer word. For me the monotonous music is boring, I never understood a restricted format and a routine. My nature is reflected in this attitude. It is hard to listen to a dozen of heavy, vigorous songs in succession, the same as to ten slow, even if beautiful, songs in a row. When Vladimir Vysotsky was asked: What kind of person are you?, he answered: I am various. I too would like to answer with the same words - I am various. Therefore my songs have various styles as regards character and harmony, as regards the texts. The only common feature of all my songs is what I believe to be the most important factor in their creation. It is emotional saturation, sincerity of feelings, and the appealing texts.

In autumn new album will be issued. It will have something in common with the first one, and also something different. I have tried to bring in fresh ideas, a new vision of music. An interesting thing happened. I wanted to make the second album more alternative and vigorous, but it turned out to be more lyrics and tenderness in it. I do not know, is it good or bad It was not possible to embody everything I intended because of certain objective and subjective reasons. But I want to say you, that all the songs were made with soul and inspiration. I hope you will feel it


All rights reserved
You can get acquainted with my creativity here >>
Yours faithfully, Tanya Gosudareva.

Main menu
Random foto
Login
Statistics

m
  Главная 
Укр Рус Eng

«Музыка — это язык души, это область чувств и настроений, это — в звуках выраженная жизнь души».

Приветствую каждого, кто нашел возможность зайти на этот сайт. Надеюсь, Вы попали сюда не случайно и музыка, которую Вы можете здесь послушать, принесет Вам приятные минуты.

Будем знакомы – я Таня Государева. Живу в городе Полтава на Украине. Мое увлечение музыкой началось с детства, и этот призыв души до сих пор является доминирующим в моей жизни. Закончила Гадячское культурно-просветительное училище. Училась стационарно на хоровом отделении. Учиться нравилось, и я старалась понять и освоить все то полезное, что давалось в процессе обучения.

Слушая мои песни, Вы заметите мою любовь к многоголосию. Пристрастие к такой подаче – выражение моего вкуса и музыкального видения. С детства очень люблю полифонические произведения, «жирные» яркие аккорды. Вот почему моими любимыми группами являются «ABBA», «Queen», «Bee Gees». Их непревзойденный вокал не может оставлять равнодушным. Солисты этих коллективов в определенном смысле являются моими идеалами, а их вокальная подача служит для меня ярким примером высокого профессионализма и виртуозного владения голосом.

Записывая альбом «Вольная» и завершая запись второго альбома, я сама работала над созданием подпевок. Я бы сравнила этот процесс с работой аранжировщика, но в вокальном смысле. После записи основного вокала, записываются бэк вокальные партии. Честно говоря, приятно, когда у людей складывается впечатление, будто дополнительно мне подпевает вокальный коллектив. Нет, это не так. Всё, что Вы слышите, мои «изобретения» и мой голос. Плюс – кропотливый труд звукорежиссёра. Возможно, кто-то считает такую манеру пения неактуальной. Что ж, каждый имеет право на свою точку зрения, и я прекрасно это понимаю. Но, предпочитаю делать то, что близко моей душе. Я воплощаю в своих произведениях те идеи, которые делают песню яркой и самобытной. Очень признательна тем людям, которые понимают мое творчество.

В альбоме «Вольная» Вы услышите песни в энергичном стиле, а также душевные, лирические произведения. В этом чередовании выражается моё неприятие к монотонности и однобокому взгляду на музыку. «Любое человеческое творение, будь то литература, музыка или живопись – это всегда автопортрет». Так говорил английский писатель Сэмюэл Батлер. Лучше не скажешь. Для меня скучна однообразная музыка… Я никогда не понимала формата и рутины. В этом выражается моя сущность. Тяжело слушать десять «тяжёлых», энергичных песен подряд, равно как и один за другим «медляки», пусть даже красивые. Когда Владимиру Высоцкому задали вопрос: «Какой Вы?», он ответил: «Разный». Мне бы тоже хотелось ответить такими же словами – я разная. Поэтому и песни разнообразные – в плане характера и гармонии, в плане текстов. Объединяет все мои песни лишь то, что я считаю наиболее важным в их создании. Это – эмоциональная насыщенность, искренность чувств, и текст, не оставляющий равнодушным.

Хочу признаться, что все песни делались с душой и вдохновением. Надеюсь, Вы почувствуете это…


Авторские права защищены
Вы можете познакомиться с моим творчеством тут >>
С уважением Таня Государева.

Главное меню
Случайные фото
Авторизация
Статистика